top of page


The 3 Little Pigs (Ovation Award Winner 2022)                          Carousel Theatre for Young People / Chris Lam                                                   

Baking Time                                                                            Presentation House Theatre / Kim Selody

Monoceros ​(Music Associate)                                                Studio 58 @ Langara College / Meg Roe / MD Lily Ling

The House at Pooh Corner                                                    Carousel Theatre for Young People / Kim Selody
(Ovation Award Winner 2019)                               Raincity Theatre / Chris Adams

Urinetown                                                                                Carousel/Touchstone Theatre / Carole Higgins, Roy Surette

Elephant & Piggie's “We Are in a Play!”                              Carousel Theatre for Young People / Kayla Dunbar

A Charlie Brown Holiday Double Bill                                    Carousel Theatre for Young People / Carole Higgins

The Drowsy Chaperone                                                         Carousel/Touchstone Theatre / Carole Higgins, Roy Surette

Anne of Green Gables                                                           Capilano University / Kevin Michael Cripps

Merrily We Roll Along                                                            United Players of Vancouver / Christopher King

The Steadfast Tin Soldier                                                      Alberta Opera / Farren Timoteo

Curtains                                                                                   MacEwan University / Dave Horak


accompanist / orchestra musician

A Chorus Line                                                                   Studio 58 @ Langara College / Courtenay Dobbie / MD Diane Speirs

We Will Rock You                                                                   Theatre Under the Stars / Saccha Dennis / MD Christopher King         

Music of The Night: The Concert Tour                                 Sound the Alarm Music Theatre / Alan Corbishley / MD Frédérik Robert

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat              Gateway Theatre / Barb Tomasic / MD Christopher King
Disney’s Newsies                                                                    Theatre Under the Stars / Julie Tomaino / MD Christopher King

42nd Street                                                                             Theatre Under the Stars / Robert McQueen / MD Christopher King

Impromptu Cabaret Festival                                                 “Gimme Gimme” (Original Work) / Graham Coffeng

Ragtime: In Concert                                                               Fighting Chance Productions / Ryan Mooney / MD Adam Da Ros

Big Fish                                                                                   MacEwan University / Jim Guedo / MD Cathy Derkach

Catch Me If You Can                                                              MacEwan University / Jim Guedo / MD Janice Flower


Burstin’ With Broadway Choir (Assistant Artistic Director)    2019-Present
Vancouver Film School 
(Faculty Accompanist)                       2018-2022

Grant MacEwan University (Faculty Accompanist)                 2014-2016

Citadel Theatre Young Companies (Accompanist)                Sept-Dec 2015

Ovation Awards - Winner 2022

Winner of the 2022 Ovation Award for Music Direction of Stiles and Drewe's The 3 Little Pigs (Carousel Theatre for Young People)

Ovation Awards - Winner 2019 

Winner of the 2019 Ovation Award for Music Direction of Company (Raincity Theatre)


Jessie Richardson Award Nomination — 2019 

Significant Artistic Achievement — Theatre for Young Audiences — Outstanding musical direction and performance in her body of work during the 2018/2019 TYA season


bottom of page